Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο
Ein Zimmer Apartment / One room ApartmentEin Zimmer Apartment / One room Apartment
4 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
4 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Das Serviced Apartment, namens "BATU Living Hotel" befindet sich direkt in der Stadtmitte des Münchner Hauptbahnhofs.
Metro, Buss, Tram, Train, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Cafes, Bars, Kino, Theater, Apotheke, Klinik, Bank und Post im Ort.

Ο χώρος

Mitten in München. In wenigen Minuten sind Sie am Hauptbahnhof und Karlsplatz (Stachus), dem Ausgangspunkt der Fußgängerzone – und gleichzeitig an einem Haupt-Verkehrsknotenpunkt der Münchner U- und S-Bahnen. Dort besteht eine Direktanbindung zur Messe sowie zum Flughafen.Shopping & Bummeln. Die Geschäfte der modärnen Maximilianstraße, der Viktualienmarkt oder die Kaufingerstraße laden zum Flanieren durch die Innenstadt ein. Auf Kultur-Tour Besuchen Sie die Pinakotheken, das Deutsche Museum und abends die Oper oder ein Musical im „Deutschen Theater“.Traditionelle Gastlichkeit. Freuen Sie sich auf die zahlreichen Münchner Traditionsgaststätten in der Nähe – auch die schönen Biergärten oder das weltberühmte Hofbräuhaus laden zum Verweilen ein. Nachtleben: Viele angesagte Lokale und Clubs in der Sonnenstraße und Umgebung bieten Partylaune pur und ziehen viele Nachtschwärmer an. Zum Oktoberfest sind es nur 10 Gehminuten.Medizinische Betreuung:Wenn Sie eine der renommierten Münchner Kliniken in Anspruch nehmen möchten, verfügen Sie und Ihre Angehörigen über einen zentralen Standort zum Wohnen auf Zeit. Rundum-Service: Ein lückenloses Service-Spektrum – etwa die Reinigung oder ein Flughafenshuttle jeweils auf Wunsch – sind für unsere Gäste selbstverständlich. Ruhige Atmosphäre: Unsere Apartments im Innenhof des Gebäudes sind so ruhig gelegen, wie Sie es nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der City erwarten. Komfortable Ausstattung: SAT-Flatscreen-TV, WLAN, Spülmaschine und Kitchenette oder Vollküche in den Apartments – eine so vollzählige und hochwertige Ausstattung macht auch mehrmonatige Besuche bei uns zum Vergnügen. Zur Standard-Ausstattung gehören hochwertiges Porzellangeschirr und Küchengeräte, Geschirrspüler, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine, aber auch pragmatische Dinge wie Bügeleisen und -brett. Dazu digitales Satelliten-TV mit internationalen Kanälen und W-LAN.

Αλληλεπίδραση με τους επισκέπτες

Ansprechpartner: Familie Akca, Tel. +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

Eine Garage ist verfügbar gegen ein Aufpreis von 15€, per Anfrage.

Παροχές
Για οικογένειες/παιδιά
Ασανσέρ
Internet
Κουζίνα
Τιμές
Επιπλέον άτομα €35 / διανυκτέρευση μετά από 2 επισκέπτες
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.
Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Οι ώρες άφιξης είναι 14:00 - 23:00.
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 12:00

Check in: ab 15:00, Check out: bis 12:00 Uhr
Rezeption Öffnungszeiten: 9:00- 22:00 Uhr, absolute Nachtruhe ab 22:00 Uhr.
NON SMOKING ROOMS
Keine Haustiere erlaubt.

Ακυρώσεις
Λειτουργίες ασφαλείας
Ανιχνευτής καπνού
Πυροσβεστήρας
Διαθεσιμότητα
Ελάχιστη διαμονή 1 διανυκτέρευσης

163 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Richard
Νοέμβριος 2017
Location is VERY close to Munich train station - excellent. VERY close to main-hub underground station - excellent. Munich main station not the best place after darkness, but we had no problems. Happy with our stay.

Το προφίλ του/της Lewis
Οκτώβριος 2017
Great location, Clean and friendly staff.

Το προφίλ του/της Robbie
Σεπτέμβριος 2017
We arrived at the hotel and was shown to a room that was not the one advertised. The room they had us in was extremely small, had one twin bed, no sofa, and was all around insufficient for our needs. When we asked for the larger room that was advertised we were told we would have to pay 300 extra euros. As it was Oktoberfest and everything was sold out we had no choice but to pay the money. It was a total rip off. Additionally, the room we stayed in had a broken shower head, so showering was a challenge for our party. For a total price tag of €900 for 2 nights we expected much better. Avoid this hotel.
Το προφίλ του/της Bayram
Απάντηση από τον/την Bayram:
Dear Robbie, Thank you for taking time to comment your stay at BATU Apart Hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that several aspects of your visit did not meet with your expectations. Here at Batu Apart Hotel, we are often praised on the high standards of room quality that we provide, as is evidenced by the many positive comments left for us. During the Oktoberfest we was fully booked and had to reserve you one double room for 2 adults. You booked for 2 but came with 4 adults thats wyh we had to charge you with extra costs. Even you left the apartment very dirty we did not charge you with extra cleaning costs. Since we are from 8 am to 11 pm at our reception, we wish you have told us about the broken shower. We would fix it on the same day. Other than this, I trust that all other aspects of your stay were satisfactory, and we hope to welcome you back in future for a stay that you will fully enjoy. Kind regards, BATU Apart Hotel
Σεπτέμβριος 2017

Το προφίλ του/της Jamie
Σεπτέμβριος 2017
Perfect place for being able to get around the city easily. 10mins to the centre and 10mins to Oktoberfest. Easy to get in and out of the Apartment and would very much reccomend this place.
Το προφίλ του/της Bayram
Απάντηση από τον/την Bayram:
Thank you for staying with us. We would love to welcome you again.
Σεπτέμβριος 2017

Το προφίλ του/της Fernando
Αύγουστος 2017
Horrible value for money, we had the feeling that airbnb had deceived us. 40 meters away you can find two double rooms in a four star hotel of a prestigious chain for a lower price than very poor room we got. Inaccurate description and pictures, bad neighborhood. There was no air conditioning and it was extremly hot at night. It was also noisy and very small for 4 people. We had never paid that price for such a poor room. We were able to find the same room online for half price on another hotel platform, still TOO expensive. This room should not be advertised on this platform as it is a hotel and would not even reach one star. Lots of mistakes from airbnb during this trip. Absolutely not recomended!
Το προφίλ του/της Bayram
Απάντηση από τον/την Bayram:
Dear Fernando, Thank you for taking time to comment your stay at BATU Apart Hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that several aspects of your visit did not meet with your expectations. We do not provide A/C and when the temperature is really hot outside all rooms in the upper floors get warm. We do not have very often this temperatures here in Munich. II'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Your booked room has aprrox. 35 sqm but occupied with four guests and a hot summer night the room may seem smaler then it is. We are located in the heart of munich and it can be noisy in the night. I wish you would have addressed this with us as we do offer free earplugs at the front desk which could have helped. Our rooms faced to the inner courtyard are also very comfortable and quite. Please let us know when you are planning a return visit as I would be delighted to reserve you a quite room in the inner courtyard. Here at Batu Apart Hotel, we are often praised on the high standards of room quality that we provide, as is evidenced by the many positive comments left for us by our many guests here at the airbnb community. Once again I'm sorry you experience was not to your satisfaction, if you decide to visit us in the near future please do contact me directly. We hope to welcome you back in future for a stay that you will fully enjoy. Kind regards, Bayram Akca, Manager
Αύγουστος 2017

Το προφίλ του/της Charleen
Αύγουστος 2017
Great place to stay. The person who checked us in was very nice and explained everything well. He gave us recommendations for places to go. The room was clean and spacious. The location was very close to the bus stop from the airport, the train station and the underground railway. Highly recommend this place!

Το προφίλ του/της Renee
Αύγουστος 2017
Bayram communicated with me often leading up to our stay. His information was great. The location was very convenient . Across the street from the train station . We could get anywhere in the city fast. They even stayed till very late to check us inwhen our plane was delayed .

Μόναχο, ΓερμανίαΈγινε μέλος το Μάρτιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Bayram

Stelle hochwertg möbillierte Suiten zur Verfügung.
Im Herzen Münchens, direkt am Hauptbahnhof.

Γλώσσες: Deutsch, English, Español, Türkçe
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: σε μερικές ώρες

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις