nice and comfortable bedroom
Apart with swimmingpool in Kayaköy

Ολόκληρο σπίτι/διαμέρισμα

4 επισκέπτες

1 υπνοδωμάτιο

4 κρεβάτια
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό ενηλίκων.
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό παιδιών.
Ηλικίες 2 - 12
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό βρεφών.
Κάτω από 2
4 επισκέπτες το πολύ. Τα βρέφη δεν προσμετρούνται στον αριθμό των επισκεπτών.
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Located on the edge of Kayakoy Turkey, the Doga Apartments offers magnificent views of the historical Greek ghost town and surrounding Turkish countryside – all being in easy walking distance to explore and delight in

Ο χώρος

4 people can stay easily, shared swimming pool with other guests. swimming pool, wifi, bar, resteurant

Πρόσβαση επισκεπτών

swimming pool, restaurant, bar, free wifi, free car parking. airport transfers car hire

Ο χώρος
Άτομα: 4
Μπάνια: 1
Υπνοδωμάτια: 1
Κρεβάτια: 4
Άφιξη: Οποιαδήποτε στιγμή μετά τις 12:00
Αποχώρηση: 10:00
Τύπος δωματίου: Ολόκληρο σπίτι/διαμέρισμα

Ασύρματο Internet

Επιπλέον άτομα Χωρίς χρέωση
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.
Μάθετε περισσότερα

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 12:00


Λειτουργίες ασφαλείας
Ανιχνευτής καπνού
Κουτί πρώτων βοηθειών
Κάρτα ασφαλείας

Ελάχιστη διαμονή 1 διανυκτέρευσης

2 Κριτικές

Το προφίλ του/της Christine
Μάιος 2016
Firstly, the room we were initially given is not the room shown in the pictures. It was extremely dark, much smaller and dirty (particularly in the bathroom). The owner was very nice when we explain that it was not what was advertised and eventually showed us to a 2 bedroom room instead of the 1 bed and said he would keep the second bedroom closed. This was lighter and cleaner (in areas) but smelt damp. Every time we opened the cupboards in the kitchen it was really bad. We had booked 2 days here but decided to leave a night early. The owner was sweet and the shower was very good but overall it's overpriced for what you get.
Το προφίλ του/της Çağdaş Rıza
Απάντηση από τον/την Çağdaş Rıza:
Hi thank you for your comments. there was a misunderstanding about reservation with my partner who welcomed you on arrival. then after we i spoke him. we have been giving you more expensive and big room to fix our mistake. we gave you as you said two bed room apart but pleased you to not use second room and we didnt locked it. for smelt as you know the season is started yet. you were the first guest in that apart, you could tell us to ventilate while you were out, but you didnt tell us. for your early check out you have been told my apart partner you have another plans you need meet with your friends then you have checked out. you didnt tell us any problem or anything else. i wish i could delete my reviews from your page. anyway thank you for your comments. we hope to see you again.
Μάιος 2016

Το προφίλ του/της Georg
Ιούλιος 2015
Some locations one would not share with others because it will get more difficult to get it booked again! This apartment was fabulous for us as a family- we enjoyed the calmness the hospitality and there is no doubt that we will come again if we can! The owner of the apartment was the perfect hotelier of the doga apartments.

Αυτός ο οικοδεσπότης έχει 9 κριτικές για άλλες ιδιοκτησίες.

Προβολή άλλων κριτικών
Φέτιγιε, ΤουρκίαΈγινε μέλος το Απρίλιος 2015
Το προφίλ του/της Çağdaş Rıza
Γλώσσες: English, Türkçe
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: εντός μιας ώρας

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις