Living roomLobby
City Tower Apt - Free WIFI +Parking
City Tower Apt - Free WIFI +Parking
6 επισκέπτες
2 υπνοδωμάτια
4 κρεβάτια
2 μπάνια
6 επισκέπτες
2 υπνοδωμάτια
4 κρεβάτια
2 μπάνια
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Quiet and spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1 car park.
Located 300m from Crown Casino and public transport. Short stroll to CBD, Southwharf DFO, MCG, Etihad stadium, Botanical Garden and other attractions.
Groceries are across the road.
Free WIFI

Both bedrooms can have either 1 king bed OR 2 single beds (please advise preference).
2x single folding beds for the living rooms if needed.

Linen and towels are provided.

This apartment is a residential building.


Παροχές
Δωρεάν ιδιωτικός χώρος στάθμευσης στις εγκαταστάσεις
Για οικογένειες/παιδιά
Ασανσέρ
Ασύρματο Internet

Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 14:00
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 10:00

Ακυρώσεις

72 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Juliana
Οκτώβριος 2017
Great apartment, perfect for our family getaway and Flo and Ines were great in communicating with us! Loved it!!

Το προφίλ του/της David
Αύγουστος 2017
Great apartment in a great location. Ines was great to deal with and a great communicator. Highly recommend!

Το προφίλ του/της Sharon
Ιούλιος 2017
We had a great stay and didnt want to leave even though we lived only 10 kms away...appartment big clean well equipped and cosy. The tennis court pool and gym were well used..loved it:)))

Το προφίλ του/της Sheena
Μάιος 2017
Always love staying at Ines's apartments! Homely, clean, and all amenities provided as described. All of my friends were very satisfied and had a great time in Melbourne because it was a convenient place :)

Το προφίλ του/της Rohan
Μάρτιος 2017
Recommend

Το προφίλ του/της Richard
Φεβρουάριος 2017
The property worked very well and was comfortable although the batteries in the TV remote were out

Το προφίλ του/της Juyoung
Φεβρουάριος 2017
Great flat

Μελβούρνη, ΑυστραλίαΈγινε μέλος το Μάρτιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Ines
I am a full time mother with 2 children who is running my own business from home. To me, family comes first. I am trying my best to make my guests feel home when staying at my apartment. Children are always welcome!
Γλώσσες: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: εντός μιας ώρας

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις