Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο
Ολόκληρη βίλα

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

Aman

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

9 επισκέπτες
3 υπνοδωμάτια
6 κρεβάτια
3,5 μπάνια
9 επισκέπτες
3 υπνοδωμάτια
6 κρεβάτια
3,5 μπάνια
ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΣΗΜΕΙΑ ΣΠΙΤΙΟΥ
Άφιξη χωρίς παρουσία οικοδεσπότη.Ολοκληρώστε την άφιξή σας εύκολα με τον θυρωρό.
Εσωτερικό τζάκιΑυτό είναι ένα από τα λίγα σπίτια στην περιοχή με αυτό το χαρακτηριστικό.

These beautiful villas are done in contemporary hues, stand tall in the gated complex would be ideal for vacationers with large families or a group of families or friends who want to stay together and do their own thing. These Villas would certainly be amongst the more economical options offering facilities of a luxury resort in Goa and do not burn a hole in your pocket when travelling in large groups. Located in the tranquil South Goa about 3 kms from the Betalbatim beach, Colva beach 4 KM.

Παροχές

Εσωτερικό τζάκι
Κουζίνα
Πιστολάκι μαλλιών
Δωρεάν ιδιωτικός χώρος στάθμευσης στις εγκαταστάσεις
Σίδερο
Καλωδιακή τηλεόραση

Διαρρύθμιση ύπνου

Υπνοδωμάτιο 1
1 διπλό κρεβάτι
Υπνοδωμάτιο 2
1 διπλό κρεβάτι
Υπνοδωμάτιο 3
1 διπλό κρεβάτι
Κοινόχρηστοι χώροι
3 στρώματα δαπέδου

Κανόνες σπιτιού

Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Οι ώρες άφιξης είναι 14:00 - 22:00.
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 12:00
Άφιξη χωρίς παρουσία οικοδεσπότη με Προσωπικό κτιρίου

Διαθεσιμότητα

3 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Sandeep
Sandeep
Μάιος 2018
We had a terrible booking experience with Aman and Airbnb. We had booked Treehouse Villas in Colva, Goa. We made a payment of about Rs. 23,600/- for 6 people for 3 days. However, one day after making the payment and booking the villa through Airbnb, we got a call from Treehouse s…
Το προφίλ του/της Aman
Απάντηση από τον/την Aman:
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and can very well understand the pain of doing all the planning for your holidays and then if it doesn’t go as per the plan. However, it was a genuine case of Villas getting overbooked and we did not have any intension to spoil your holiday. We tried our level best to accommodate you in the Villas but when there was no option left, we then decided to call you and give you an option of an alternative accommodation which was nearby to the Villas and gave you Three best available category of apartments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartments. We have taken corrective actions so that it doesn’t happen again in future. We remain committed to offering all our guests with Service Dil Se! (Service from the Heart) and ensuring that all our guests have a wonderful stay with us. I sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend our true and warm hospitality to you; and treat this incidence in isolation. Please feel free to let me know if I can be of any other assistance. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Aman
Μάιος 2018
Το προφίλ του/της Rohan
Rohan
Ιανουάριος 2018
The Villas are great. New and clean. Swimming pool is also good. The location is secluded and peaceful. Wi-Fi probably needs to be added. We had a great experience staying here.
Το προφίλ του/της Aiappa
Aiappa
Δεκέμβριος 2017
We enjoyed our stay as the villa met our expectations. Thank you ....

Αυτός ο οικοδεσπότης έχει 9 κριτικές για άλλες ιδιοκτησίες.

Προβολή άλλων κριτικών

Με οικοδεσπότη τον/την Aman

ΙνδίαΜέλος από: Νοέμβριος 2017
Το προφίλ του/της Aman
12 κριτικές
Επαληθεύτηκε
Hi, I'm Aman. I'm a specialist in the hospitality industry and has been associated with it from past 9 years. I'm a foodie and love travelling especially long drives. I would love to host you all at Blue Villas.
Γλώσσες: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: σε μια μέρα
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της AirbnbΓια να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.

Η γειτονιά

Πατήστε το πλήκτρο βέλους που δείχνει προς τα κάτω για να προσαρμόσετε το ημερολόγιό σας και να επιλέξετε μία ημερομηνία. Πατήστε το ερωτηματικό για να δείτε τις συντομεύσεις πληκτρολογίου για τις αλλαγές στις ημερομηνίες.

Άφιξη

Πατήστε το πλήκτρο βέλους που δείχνει προς τα κάτω για να προσαρμόσετε το ημερολόγιό σας και να επιλέξετε μία ημερομηνία. Πατήστε το ερωτηματικό για να δείτε τις συντομεύσεις πληκτρολογίου για τις αλλαγές στις ημερομηνίες.

Αναχώρηση
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις