Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο
Bedroom 'Olivia'House visitor's bathroom
Yallingup Keep, Margaret River Wine Region
Yallingup Keep, Margaret River Wine Region
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1,5 ιδιωτικά μπάνια
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1,5 ιδιωτικά μπάνια
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

A five acre property within the famous Margaret River wine appellation. A gothic chateau, feature trees and gardens, extensive lawn and a newly renovated barn overlooking a creek-fed dam greets you when you arrive. A short drive to the surf spots, the beach, wineries and restaurants. A no-through road, walking tracks, rainwater and the pristine air generated over the Southern Ocean means you will feel as healthy as we do living here. We offer more accomodation here; refer to the mirrored site.

Ο χώρος

This is one of our two available bedrooms in the house that occupy their own wing with bathroom and separate toilet. The bedrooms are separate but next to each other. We call this one 'Olivia', the other, 'Madeline' (we had identical mirror twins now grown up). You can book it too on the mirrored site on AirBnB. Each has french doors opening onto a rear verandah with day couch overlooking fruit trees and across an oak lawn to a separate large studio. The bedrooms face a large courtyard with BBQ and day lounge enclosed on three sides overlooking a cottage garden. The bedrooms can be accessed directly from the courtyard. There is plenty of parking room adjacent to the garden.

Πρόσβαση επισκεπτών

We have placed a fridge next to the day couch just outside the bedrooms on the verandah. The courtyard is also a nice place to relax and is adjacent to the homes kitchen. We live upstairs in another wing of the home. We have a fully self contained barn that has its own bathroom, kitchen and lounge and outdoor areas. Sometimes (like Christmas and Easter) this and the bedrooms are occupied by our four grown-up children visiting from the city. This is why we dont have automatic bookings rather requiring you to register your interest and email us to help determine which spaces are available to you for your planned visit.

Αλληλεπίδραση με τους επισκέπτες

As we live in the home and know the local community well, we are well placed to assist you devise a really enjoyable holiday plan.

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

We typically take our shoes off in the house. We have some wooden floors that wear with sand! It is cooler here than in Perth so sometimes we make a fire and can also put an oil heater in the bedrooms. The barn also has a fire and aircon (although we get a sea breeze here in summer much earlier than Perth).

Παροχές
Ασύρματο Internet
Κουζίνα
Δωρεάν ιδιωτικός χώρος στάθμευσης στις εγκαταστάσεις
Σαμπουάν
Τιμές
Επιπλέον άτομα Χωρίς χρέωση
Κόστος καθαρισμού €33
Εγγύηση €166
Έκπτωση ανά εβδομάδα: 14%
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.
Διαρρύθμιση ύπνου
Υπνοδωμάτιο 1
1 κρεβάτι queen size
Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 14:00
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 11:00

No smoking inside.
There is a dam on the property which is unfenced so all who might frequent it must be able to swim.

Επιπλέον, πρέπει να αποδεχτείτε
Κατοικίδιο/α ζουν στην ιδιοκτησία - We have an 18 month old Border Collie, Australian Shepherd cross named Whisper
Ορισμένοι χώροι είναι κοινοί - The house has a kitchen and lounge area between the owner's living space and the visitors space.
Ακυρώσεις
Διαθεσιμότητα
Ελάχιστη διαμονή 2 διανυκτερεύσεων

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές (ακόμα)

Αυτός ο οικοδεσπότης έχει 5 κριτικές για άλλες ιδιοκτησίες.

Προβολή άλλων κριτικών
Περθ, ΑυστραλίαΈγινε μέλος το Μάιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Andrew

Couple married 28 years, empty nesters. Travelled to fifty countries and love airbnb so we thought we would host -starting late Sept 2017 (our Spring). On our five acre property we have a big house with two bedrooms our twins each used and a newly renovated fully functional barn that overlooks a dam plus a studio and plenty of sofas and relaxing spaces to enjoy. I am a keen surfer and gardener too.

Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: σε μερικές ώρες

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις