Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο
Comfortable queen size bedWriting desk and chairs
Jars of Italy room: Comfy, private, walk to Metro
Jars of Italy room: Comfy, private, walk to Metro
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1 ιδιωτικό μπάνιο
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1 ιδιωτικό μπάνιο
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Sunny private room on the first floor of a two story house in a quiet residential neighborhood. Queen size bed. Dresser, closet, desk and chairs. Full private bathroom on the same level. The house is decorated with original photographs and includes access to a shared kitchen, dining room, living room with a TV, and laundry. 10-12 min walk to Metro, shopping, movies, restaurants.

Ο χώρος

Sunny private room on the first floor of a two story house. Queen size bed, closet, dresser, desk and chairs. Private full bath with shower. Quiet residential neighborhood with plenty of on-street parking. 24 hour check-in. Short walk to dozens of restaurants, movies, shopping and public transit. Guests have access to a fully equipped kitchen, living room, dining room, and laundry. Fast reliable WiFi and cable TV are included.

Πρόσβαση επισκεπτών

Guests have access to the private bedroom, private bathroom, shared living and dining rooms, shared fully equipped kitchen, and washer and dryer.

Αλληλεπίδραση με τους επισκέπτες

We do not live on the property but available on a short notice.

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

The window unit provides heating and cooling.

Παροχές
Δωρεάν ιδιωτικός χώρος στάθμευσης στις εγκαταστάσεις
Για οικογένειες/παιδιά
Κουζίνα
Ασύρματο Internet
Τιμές
Επιπλέον άτομα €9 / διανυκτέρευση μετά τον πρώτο επισκέπτη
Κόστος καθαρισμού €88
Εγγύηση €131
Τιμή σαββατοκύριακου €39 / διανυκτέρευση
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.
Διαρρύθμιση ύπνου
Υπνοδωμάτιο 1
1 κρεβάτι queen size
Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Δεν είναι ασφαλές ή κατάλληλο για βρέφη (Λιγότερο από 2 ετών)
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 15:00
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 12:00
Άφιξη χωρίς παρουσία οικοδεσπότη με keypad

- Quiet hours are between 11pm and 7am
- Please keep the outside doors locked at all times.
- Recycling is mandatory in Montgomery County

Επιπλέον, πρέπει να αποδεχτείτε
Ορισμένοι χώροι είναι κοινοί - Living room, dining room and kitchen.
Ακυρώσεις
Λειτουργίες ασφαλείας
Ανιχνευτής καπνού
Ανιχνευτής μονοξειδίου του άνθρακα
Κουτί πρώτων βοηθειών
Πυροσβεστήρας
Κλειδαριά στην πόρτα του υπνοδωματίου
Διαθεσιμότητα
Ελάχιστη διαμονή 30 διανυκτερεύσεων

2 Κριτικές

Το προφίλ του/της Kris
Ιούνιος 2017
Our son stayed at Alex's house for 2 1/2 months while interning in D.C. The room was perfect for him. It has a private bath and the kitchen, laundry, dining, and living rooms are steps away. There is a large deck at the rear of the house where our son enjoyed eating his breakfast under the large trees. The house is a reasonable bike or drive from the Wheaton metro. Our son walked a couple of days, but preferred to bike or drive. Several restaurants and shops are a short distance away (between the house and the metro) and a large mall is also nearby. The neighborhood is residential and our son felt safe in the neighborhood and house. He would stay here again if another internship takes him to D.C.

Το προφίλ του/της Juanita
Απρίλιος 2017
Alex & Danielle's place is a home away from home. It is comfortable, the amenities are exquisite, and the location is great, since it is close to public transport and shops. Alex and Danielle are wonderful hosts, very responsive and accommodating, and I am happy to have met them. All in all this was a great AirBnB experience and I definitely recommend staying here.

Αυτός ο οικοδεσπότης έχει 92 κριτικές για άλλες ιδιοκτησίες.

Προβολή άλλων κριτικών
Silver Spring, Μέριλαντ, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες της ΑμερικήςΈγινε μέλος το Μάρτιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Alexander

I study molecular evolution at the National Institutes of Health. My wife Danielle is a fiction author and climate scientist and activist. We love veggie gardening and making and consuming good food and books. We have two kids, 8 and 12, who love to travel and meet new people. We love being a part of AirBnB and have hosted people from Europe, Africa, Asia, the Middle East, South America, and all over America.

Γλώσσες: English, Русский
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: εντός μιας ώρας

Πληροφορίες για το σπίτι

Όταν μένεις σε ένα χώρο της Airbnb, μένεις στο σπίτι κάποιου.


Αυτός ο χώρος ανήκει στο χρήστη Alexander.
Alexander
Ο χρήστης Danielle είναι συνοικοδεσπότης.
Danielle

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις

Εξερευνήστε άλλες επιλογές μέσα και γύρω από την/το Silver Spring

Περισσότεροι χώροι διαμονής στην τοποθεσία Silver Spring: