another amazing view from the living roomcomfy living room, including pull out couch
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Check out my profile for reviews on my previous flat (only renting while I'm traveling out of the country)

Cozy two room (1 bedroom, 1 living room) apartment with lots of light and views from all windows.
Minutes from Rosenthaler Platz and the center of Berlin but on a quiet street with loads of restaurant, cafes and bars.

Platform bed with views of the park, full size wardrobe, fully stocked and renovated kitchen. Wifi, PS4

Great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Ο χώρος

Newly renovated, fully stocked kitchen.
Full bathroom with a tub.
well built and stays warm, efficient heaters and large windows with views!

Πρόσβαση επισκεπτών

Access to the full apartment
Fully stocked kitchen
Bedroom with full sized wardrobe and dresser
Living room with pull out couch, PS4, TV and Wifi

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

This is my home and I am hoping to find someone to rent it for the majority of the time I'm traveling abroad (Jan - March).
NO smoking or crazy parties.


Παροχές
Ασανσέρ
Ασύρματο Internet
Κουζίνα
Σίδερο

Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Δεν είναι ασφαλές ή κατάλληλο για παιδιά (0-12 ετών)
Οι ώρες άφιξης είναι 10:00 - 00:00.

Ακυρώσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές (ακόμα)

Αυτός ο οικοδεσπότης έχει 25 κριτικές για άλλες ιδιοκτησίες.

Προβολή άλλων κριτικών
Βερολίνο, ΓερμανίαΈγινε μέλος το Απρίλιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Rachel
Interaction with guests

I will be out of the country for early 2017 but I can either meet before I leave to hand off keys or a neighbor will meet you to hand off keys and do a walk through. I will (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/ facetime any prospective tenant to meet before booking.

Σχετικά με τον/την Rachel

A native of the US West Coast, I'm currently living and working in Berlin, Germany. Always looking for an adventure, to meet new people and create amazing experiences in places both known and unknown.

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις