Wood floors throughout main floor. High chair and booster seat available for young children. Sectional seating, with classic toys for boys and girls on main level.
Comfortable home great for families - Naperville
Comfortable home great for families - Naperville
8 επισκέπτες
4 υπνοδωμάτια
5 κρεβάτια
2,5 μπάνια
8 επισκέπτες
4 υπνοδωμάτια
5 κρεβάτια
2,5 μπάνια
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό ενηλίκων.
Ενήλικες
1
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό παιδιών.
Παιδιά
Ηλικίες 2 - 12
0
Καθορίστε τον αριθμό βρεφών.
Βρέφη
Κάτω από 2
0
8 επισκέπτες το πολύ. Τα βρέφη δεν προσμετρούνται στον αριθμό των επισκεπτών.
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

My place is close to downtown Naperville and the Naperville Metra Station (twelve minute drive south). You’ll love my place for its comfortable home space for the whole family. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Ο χώρος

Three bedrooms upstairs, with two full bathrooms. Main level includes a half bath and two living spaces with comfortable couches and chairs. Two dining areas connect to the kitchen. The basement has the fourth bedroom, full laundry and a playroom with couch.

Αλληλεπίδραση με τους επισκέπτες

You may text or email me with questions during your stay - I am accessible!

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

Our home will be decorated for the holidays.


Παροχές
Κουζίνα
Τηλεόραση
Είδη πρώτης ανάγκης
Σαμπουάν

Τιμές
Επιπλέον άτομα Χωρίς χρέωση
Κόστος καθαρισμού €44
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.
Μάθετε περισσότερα

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Απαγορεύονται τα πάρτι και οι εκδηλώσεις
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 14:00
Αποχώρηση μέχρι τις 11:00

Ακυρώσεις

Διαθεσιμότητα
Ελάχιστη διαμονή 3 διανυκτερεύσεων

8 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Steve
Αύγουστος 2017
This is a residential house in Naperville. Everything that the host indicated exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend staying here. It was very clean and situated in a quiet neighborhood.

Το προφίλ του/της 胜海
Ιούλιος 2017
The house is very suitable for family to stay in !there are four bedrooms and two and a half bathes!Gracia is very careful that she would tell you every details which may let you adapt to rapidly!Staying in this house may make you more relaxibility than in the hotels ,the kids are very like the yard which is a beautiful garden!If we come back to Chicago,we would like to book in again。Thank for Gracia's kindness!

Το προφίλ του/της Victor
Ιούλιος 2017
Excellent location, just a few minutes from the shopping center. Lovely home, makes you want to stay longer. Quick response from Gracia, she is always there if you need  anything. We were visiting some relatives near Chicago for the first and would definitely book with Gracia again if we come back to the Chicago area.

Το προφίλ του/της Lora
Ιούνιος 2017
This was our perfect home away from home while visiting friends in the area and seeing the sights! Home was clean and met all our needs...the kids loved the play areas! Thank you to Gracia and her family for their generosity in letting us stay in their home. As a family of 6, renting a home (rather than 2 hotel rooms) truly makes our vacation all the more enjoyable.

Το προφίλ του/της Brittany
Μάιος 2017
Garcia was so great to work with and more than accommodating! The house was clean, spacious, and everything worked that we needed. If we ever travel to Naperville area again we'll definitely look into staying here a 2nd time.

Το προφίλ του/της Bob
Απρίλιος 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Το προφίλ του/της Carolyn
Δεκέμβριος 2016
If you have the pleasure of sharing this home, you will feel blessed.

Naperville, Ιλινόις, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες της ΑμερικήςΈγινε μέλος το Σεπτέμβριος 2009
Το προφίλ του/της Gracia

Well-traveled, fun-loving, honest midwestern girl who is married to a hard-working Canadian. We have three young, beautiful children. We have a joyful home. While we are off visiting family, please enjoy our space.

Before starting a family, my husband and I backpacked the world for seven months around Australia/New Zealand, southeast Asia, China, Morocco, and Asia. We have stayed in every type of accommodation you can think of!

Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: εντός μιας ώρας

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις