Beautifully Bright and British!
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1 κοινόχρηστο μπάνιο
2 επισκέπτες
1 υπνοδωμάτιο
1 κρεβάτι
1 κοινόχρηστο μπάνιο
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Gorgeous bright room with Kings size bed in a recently refurbished luxury cool artsy apartment. Situated in quiet street in Zone 1, 10 mins walk from Eurostar, Kings Cross, 5 mins to Caledonian Rd & Barnsbury station with excellent connections in the centre of London.

Ο χώρος

Hello there! My name is Laura I am originally from Sheffield (lived in London for 16 years) The apartment is very modern and gets an incredible amount of sunshine in the day. At night it is super quiet and tranquil. It is situated just behind Kings Cross station and has excellent connections to the rest of London and beyond. The kitchen is fully equipped and has everything from a juicer to spiralizers to cook up any storm! The bathroom is super modern with a multi head shower and large bathtub to relax in after a long day. The vibe in the house is very homely, chilled and clean ;)

Πρόσβαση επισκεπτών

You are welcome in all the areas of the apartment including the kitchen, bathroom, balcony etc. Mi casa Su casa! Make yourselves at home!

Άλλα στοιχεία προς σημείωση

We do rent out both rooms so you are likely to be staying at the property with other air bnb guests. It's a great opportunity to meet fellow travellers so say hi and enjoy sharing our apartment


Παροχές
Ασανσέρ
Internet
Για οικογένειες/παιδιά
Επιτρέπεται το κάπνισμα

Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.

Διαρρύθμιση ύπνου
Υπνοδωμάτιο 1
1 κρεβάτι king size

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Ακατάλληλο για κατοικίδια
Άφιξη χωρίς παρουσία οικοδεσπότη με lockbox
Security deposit is €231

Make yourselves at home! If you could please treat the house with respect and clean up after yourselves if you use the kitchen etc. There is a laundry basket for you to place used towels in etc. I have a cleaner to take care of bedding and general cleaning before and after you leave :) This is a non smoking house but there are two balconies you can smoke on with ash trays etc

Επιπλέον, πρέπει να αποδεχτείτε
Γάτα(ες) ζουν στο σπίτι

Ακυρώσεις

31 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Matt
Οκτώβριος 2017
Laura's place is excellent, and is everything the listing describes. Excellent kitchen/living area. Bed was extremely comfortable, and the WIFI was excellent. An obvious note is that Laura doesn't live there which was no problem to me, but I know does bother others.

Το προφίλ του/της Sarah
Σεπτέμβριος 2017
Incredibly cozy flat, we had a great time staying at Luara's place. Gonna recommend it to friends coming to London :)

Το προφίλ του/της Xinzhu
Σεπτέμβριος 2017
It was nice to spend a few days with two cute cats. The location is really good. the room is tidy and clean. Highly rocommended this room to the tourists.

Το προφίλ του/της New
Αύγουστος 2017
I had a very pleasant stay with Laura. The appartment is very quite and communication went smooth & quick. I recommend staying at this Airbnb to everyone. It is about 10 min from Kings Cross station.

Το προφίλ του/της Caroline
Ιούλιος 2017
Super cute place. Laura was very kind. I was deliriously sick when I arrived and Laura and her partner did everything they could to help me! The very comfortable bed was all I needed but I really appreciated the gestures. When I was able to get out of bed eventually, I found the rest of the city readily accessible from her place. It didn't take too much effort to get anywhere -- which was perfect as I have had 0 energy. Her cats are just amazing too. I will def try to stay here again if I can make it back soon! Thanks again Laura.

Το προφίλ του/της Eva
Ιούλιος 2017
Clean and comfortable flat in a nice location. Laura is a very nice and generous person.

Το προφίλ του/της Kenneth
Ιούνιος 2017
The room was as expected and our host made us feel at home. A very relaxed and friendly stay.

Λονδίνο, Ηνωμένο ΒασίλειοΈγινε μέλος το Απρίλιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Laura
Αλληλεπίδραση με τους επισκέπτες

Please ask me any questions regarding travel tips, places to eat, drink explore etc. I am always available and I'll give you my number so you can call anytime. If you prefer to be left alone I will respect that but am happy to socialise and chat :)

Σχετικά με τον/την Laura

Hello there! I'm a 33 year old Creative Director living and working in London. I love art, fashion, music and travelling. I hope you enjoy my home as much as Emo, Dada (my two super friendly cats) and I do! :)

As a guest I would treat your home as if it were mine. I would be fully responsible and respectful. As a host I fully appreciate the amount of effort and trust it takes to let people into your home.

:)

Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: σε μερικές ώρες

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις