Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο
5 επισκέπτες
2 υπνοδωμάτια
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
5 επισκέπτες
2 υπνοδωμάτια
2 κρεβάτια
1 μπάνιο
Δεν θα χρεωθείτε ακόμα

Ο χώρος

This charming apartment is located in the popular quarter of Amager with nice cafés, lots of take-aways and restaurants, small shops and a larger shopping centre. It is only 5 minutes with the Metro to the city centre (Kongens Nytorv) and 10 minutes to the International Airport of Copenhagen. The Metro station lies just across the street from the apartment. There are also nice outdoor facilities close by: the beautiful Amager beach with a view to Sweden and the lakes around Christiania and Voldene. The apartment is in very good condition and is very charming with old Danish-style ceiling (URL HIDDEN) is fully equiped, including TV (with also international channels), DVD player, IPod speakers, wireless internet, dish washer, washing machine, tumble dryer. The apartment has two bedrooms, one with a double bed (futon) and one with a double pullout bed. It also has a spacious living room with extra madress for the 5th person.
We have a 1½ year old daughter so the apartment is also ideal for small kids with the necessary equipment and furniture.


Παροχές
Για οικογένειες/παιδιά
Ασύρματο Internet
Κουζίνα
Στεγνωτήριο

Τιμές
Επιπλέον άτομα €15 / διανυκτέρευση μετά από 3 επισκέπτες
Κόστος καθαρισμού €69
Έκπτωση ανά εβδομάδα: 16%
Επικοινωνείτε πάντα μέσω της Airbnb
Για να προστατεύσετε την πληρωμή σας, μην μεταφέρετε ποτέ χρήματα και μην επικοινωνείτε έξω από την ιστοσελίδα ή την εφαρμογή της Airbnb.

Κανόνες σπιτιού
Η άφιξη πραγματοποιείται μετά τις 13:00
Αναχώρηση μέχρι τις 12:00

We will make sure the apartment is tidy and clean when you arrive, and we expect the same to be the case when you depart again. Please also be considerate of neighbours. Noice must be minimised after 22.00. Garbage must be placed in the containers in the yard. We allow no parties to take place. Thank you so much, and enjoy, and feel at home.


Ακυρώσεις

Διαθεσιμότητα
Ελάχιστη διαμονή 3 διανυκτερεύσεων

15 Κριτικές

Ακρίβεια
Επικοινωνία
Καθαριότητα
Τοποθεσία
Άφιξη
Τιμή
Το προφίλ του/της Alice
Ιούλιος 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 week stay in Helen's place. You can't ask for a more convenient location, with the metro stop across the street, and a bus 2A stop just down the road (2A has Christiana and Tivoli on its route.) Convenient food shopping with the grocery chains Fotex and Irma in the Amager Centret shopping center located right next to the metro stop. There are also electric city bikes for rent at the metro stop. For 30 DKK, you can rent a bike for an hour, and really experience Copenhagen the Danish way! The apartment itself is lovely and comfortable with a well-equipped kitchen. The bed in the master bedroom was a little hard for my husband's back, but he appreciated being able to relax on the comfy couch while watching TV after a long day of sightseeing. And we all loved having the giant maps all around the apartment to review our geography! The bathroom is surprisingly small but functional. (apparently a common feature in Copenhagen apartments!) Communication with Helene was very easy. Her husband Mark greeted us to hand over the keys and made sure we felt comfortable and welcomed in the apartment. A wonderful experience in a beautiful city!

Το προφίλ του/της Annukka
Μάιος 2017
The apartment is really nice and cosy, and very well located (easy to get to the city centre and to the beach). Communication with Helene was easy, and we (2 adults and 2 kids) enjoyed our stay.

Το προφίλ του/της Katja
Μάιος 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Το προφίλ του/της Edoardo
Απρίλιος 2017
Ottimo appartamento vicino alla metropolitana ed a circa 20 minuti a piedi dal centro città. Consigliato

Το προφίλ του/της Mark
Mark
Οκτώβριος 2014
We had a great time in Helenes appartment: centrally located, very near Metro, lots of commerce around but still in a quiet area. Clean and bright appartment. Nice neigbourhood and very friendly neighbours. And what a great city ; We will be back !

Το προφίλ του/της Simone
Οκτώβριος 2014
Helene and her family have a wonderful flat and prepared everything perfectly. Thank you so much!

Το προφίλ του/της Colin
Αύγουστος 2014
Our family of four enjoyed our stay in Helene's apartment. The description of the apartment is clear and accurate. The main rooms are spacious, bright and comfortable. WIFI and UK TV channels made our stay more enjoyable whilst relaxing in an evening. The location really suited our family being close to the beach, the City Centre and near to a good range of local shops and larger stores in the shopping centre only 3 minutes away next to the Metro. We will definitely look up Helene when we return to Copenhagen.

Κοπεγχάγη, ΔανίαΈγινε μέλος το Μάρτιος 2013
Το προφίλ του/της Helene

We are a small international family - I Helene was born in Jutland, in the rural areas of Denmark, but since I was a child I have travelled a lot and lived in different places of Africa, USA, Spain and Sweden. My husband, Mark, and I met in Mozambique where I was doing research and he had been doing NGO work. More recently he opened his own little hotel at the beach in Southern Mozambique. We married on this very beach in April 2009, and about nine months later we had Anna Maiya, our lovely little daughter who started baby-school a short while ago. Mark is half German, half American, but grew up in different places of the world, as his father worked 35 years with the UN. I would at the Danish Institute for International studies, doing research mostly on Africa. We travel a lot so we thought it was a great idea to join Air bnb

Dansk: Vi er en lille international familie - jeg, Helene, er født i midtjylland, men har siden jeg var barn rejst meget og boet i Afrika, USA, Spanien og Sverige. Min mand, Mark, og jeg mødtes i Mozambique, hvor jeg har arbejdet med min forskning i lokale samfundsforhold og han har lavet organisationsarbejde og senest oprettet et lille hotel ved vandet ( Mark er halv tysk og halv amerikansk og har boet mange forskellige steder i verden, da hans far arbejdede for FN i 35 år. Vi blev gift på stranden i Mozambique i april 2011 og igen, på den mere officielle måde, på Amager i august samme år. Vi har en datter, Anna Maiya, som nu er 1½ år, og er næsten lige begyndt i vuggestue. Jeg arbejder til daglig som forsker på Dansk Institute for Internationale Studier. Vi rejser meget og synes derfor det ville være en god ide at være med i Air B&B

Γλώσσες: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Português, Svenska
Ρυθμός απάντησης: 100%
Χρόνος απάντησης: εντός μιας ώρας

Η γειτονιά

Παρόμοιες καταχωρήσεις