Πλοηγηθείτε προς τα εμπρός για να αποκτήσετε πρόσβαση στα προτεινόμενα αποτελέσματα

    Τι είναι οι ειδοποιήσεις σύνδεσης;

    Login notifications are an extra security feature that can help alert you if someone accesses your Airbnb account without your permission.

    We’ll send you an email each time someone logs in. In these emails, we’ll give you information on the type of Internet browser used to access your account, the time your account was accessed, and where we believe it was accessed from.

    If you use certain browsers often, you can mark them as trusted. We won’t notify you when your account is accessed from a trusted browser.

    Λάβατε τη βοήθεια που χρειαζόσασταν;

    Σχετικό περιεχόμενο